04/15/2019
I just realized I never left my review here for Dr. Moore and her team. This happened in 2017 and the newest additions to our fam are going here still today:

Dr. Moore and her team are fantastic. As a multiple pet owner my entire life, I’ve needed to use the services of many veterinary clinics. Dr. Moore is by far the fairest honest I’ve ever met. We’ve discussed at length the various ailments my dogs have had to deal with and she’s always had the answers to all of my questions. Her team is also the friendliest amd most compassionate that I can ever remember meeting. I recently had to lay my two border collies to rest, and they were able to perform the service at our home. Our dogs were in their most comfortable surroundings with as little stress as possible. There wasn’t a dry eye in the place, but they handled it all with the utmost care, compassion, and professionalism. They are the best, and I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone.
— Brian C (Orange, CA)

11/27/2018

I've been here before with my brother's girlfriend's cat and I would always get this nice vibe about this place and from all the wonderful staff that works here and the place is very clean too. Plus the referrals from 2 of my friends regarding this veterinary are always outstanding.
So today was my first visit bringing a cat and the love and care with which they handle the situation and my furry friend is just heart touching and prices are very very reasonable. I do recommend this place .

-Rubi R (Huntington Beach, CA)

4/16/2019

'“Clean facility. Friendly staff. Reasonable prices which makes me very happy. They loved on my girl and didn't just talk to me. We went for an ear check up and unfortunately left with meds and a wash. My baby also received a vaccine she needed updating and I only left paying slightly over a $100. I was shocked and happy. This will be our new place. But shhhhhhh don't tell our other veterinarian cause we absolutely love them. But my pocket doesn't care for them too much.”

-Sheena C (Tustin, CA)

Dr Moore is a wonderful down to basics caring vet. She is very practical with care options. Bright, honest and professional. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. And it’s very clean. I finally found a vet and office that I trust for our two dogs!
— Maria F. (Orange, CA)

05/20/2016

"If I could give Dr Moore and her staff 100 stars I would. They are the kindest, most compassionate veterinary staff I have ever seen. My cat was gravely ill and they cared for him when I couldn't, carrying him around, hand feeding him. There are no words to express my families gratitude for the whole staff ! Thank you!" 

- Janet H (Long Beach, CA)

02/2/2019
Our first time here and great experience. The staff was attentive and Dr Moore was awesome! She explained everything and the price is really reasonable. Yelp and military discounts. This is our new vet for sure.
— - Mike M. (Orange, CA)

9/21/2018

I went with my three year old chihuahua to see Dr. Donna Moore today. I saw this business from a sign that was street side. I have been eating to take him to get his teeth inspected and cleaned for quite some time. The entire staff was so kind and friendly and compassionate. This is a special crew and a special doctor. I'm so happy to be in the right place. Next I will bring in my kitten to be spayed, as well as my 7 year old chihuahua for a teeth cleaning. I'm so excited to have found the right place, the right people and the right price. Gosh we are blessed. Thank you for doing what you do and helping not only the pets but the parents. I will be spreading the word of your wonderful place.

-Lynn and Cooper (Silverado, CA)


i love dr moore.jpg


Dr. Moore was a very accommodating Vet. She was so gentle and sweet with my kittens and I would highly recommend her clinic. An overall a great experience. Will go again!
— Samantha L. (Anaheim, CA)
 
3/21/2019
Great people, service and care for my puppy, thank u! Would recommend to everyone. They explained all the steps necessary for future visits and costs involved.
— Dez R (Orange, CA)
office4.jpg

11/9/2018

Dr. Moore is fantastic! Not only is she reasonable when it comes to fees, but she is very knowledgeable and will refer you to a specialist if she's not 100%. She is very caring and we love her office!

-Candice L (San Diego, CA)

HONEST Consultation. I was scared stiff when I thought my puppy needed an expensive surgery. Dr. Moore cured my Golden without making a single incision.

Thank You, Dr. Moore!
— Alex S. (Villa Park, CA)

05/04/2016

"My family and I recently took our dog here for a dental cleaning after 4 years of not having any dental services. We had gone to another vet clinic a couple months back and went forth with the pre-cleaning antibiotics. However we chose to suspend that plan when the vet told us our dog would have at least 3 extractions that would end up costing more than we had initially thought.
Coming to vet outpt clinic, we liked when they told us Dr. Moore will try to save as many teeth as possible. Staff was kind and patient with our nervous, anxious dog. Post-op, we were scared our dog would be sad and lethargic, however to our surprise he was the same old happy-go-lucky boy. We received a call from them the day after for a follow-up inquiry. We told them he was not having any problems except being shy about his shaven front arm. Day after the cleaning, he was still eating and drinking well and being playful. We appreciate vet outpatient clinic in Tustin for their kind staff, calm doctor, and reasonable prices!! We'll be sure to bring him back!"

-Christina N (Westminister, CA)

09/23/2014
I took my puppies to get their vaccines at Petco, where we met Dr. Moore. Knowing she just open a new clinic, I took Stitch there when he wasn’t feeling well.
Pleasant office when we walked in. Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Dr. Moore was very understanding and explained me to details what was going on, which was very helpful. Overall experience was better than expected. Very affordable and convenient since appointments are not necessary.”
— Vi G (Orange, CA)

2/13/2019

Was referred here from a friend Im glad I went! The last vet said all my dogs teeth should be pulled at 14 yrs old this vet was super friendly and not out to get rich off my dog she gave him some antibiotics and the price was super reasonable compared to the $2000 estimate to get all teeth pulled!  So thank you ! I will for sure go back here!

-Leann K (Orange, CA)

4/6/2019
I have been bringing my Skipper here for three years and it because of the wonderful friendly service. Very clean and organized and I feel comfortable bringing my dog Skipper here for everything from Vaccinations to nail trims to teeth brushing and exams
— Nicki C (Newport, CA)

3/3/2018

I wanted to share the results of having my pitbull treated for mange with antibiotics at this Vet office. I had taken him to the North Tustin Veterinarian months ago. The treatment did not work. This doctor gave me the best prescription for his mange. He now has a full coat of hair. Happy as can be.

Rocket coat continues to grow.

-Jessica M (Corona, CA)

1/31/2019
Love this place. It is easily missed being located on a busy corner, but happy I was able to find it. The owner is such a friendly person and you can tell she really loves the animals. The staff is extremely attentive and pleasant each time I come. I initially came in for teeth cleaning on my 5 yr old chiwee. Other places was $700 and above. The teeth cleaning here is so affordable. All in all, you will not be disappointed coming to this vet clinic :)
— Carolina S (Garden Grove, CA)

8/14/2018

I am absolutely pleased with this veterinary. Moved here from Kansas and found this place for my 3 dogs. I brought my yorkie pom in for general check up and terth cleaning. Their prices are extremely fair and affordable and they do a great job. Very modern and clean facility without pet odor that other vets might have. Can't wait to bring my other teo digs in for check up and cleaning.

-Kitty R (Anaheim, CA)

1/26/2019
Really nice and affordable place! Love the staff and Dr. Moore is amazing. My dog is 13 years old & has a tumor on her leg, they are working with me and getting the tumor removed. Great communication with staff & doctor, response is right away! Definitely recommend this place for your pets.
— Natalie U (Orange, CA)

12/1/2018

I absolutely love this vet! The prices are reasonable and the building is decorated in a very stylish fashion; Dr. Moore, Jennifer (vet tech) and Ashley (vet tech) were exceptionally friendly to both humans and dogs alike. We will definitely be doing further business here!

-Maia K (Orange County, CA)

 
10/22/2014
Went here yesterday with our older Shih Tzu who has a UTI and a heart murmurer. The place was very clean and staff super friendly, we felt very comfortable and at ease throughout the whole exam. We will be coming back to see Dr. Moore whenever we need to see a vet.
— Annette L. (Orange, CA)
A solid 5 star experience. Honest guidance, loving care, affordable Vet Services. I give Jessica a 9 out of 10.
— Wallace B. (Orange, CA)
4/12/2019
We were quoted an outrageous price at our current vet to have our dogs dental cleaning done... so we looked at more affordable options and came across this clinic. They provided a great care & an extremely affordable price. We live all the way in south county, but we were so impressed & pleased with them, that we make the trek whenever they need vet care. Vaccines are always affordable & the staff is great & the doctor is amazing! We couldn’t be happier to have found them! Highly recommend!
— -Kristen C (Santa Clara, CA)
lobby3.jpg

7/19/2018

I went back in April due to my dog having issues urinating. Dr Moore was very reassuring and a calming presence. My dog has had almost no health issues, so it was worrying. Thankfully Dr Moore let me know that it was a very common issue and nothing to worry about. She gave him a shot of antibiotics and some pills to take home and he was fine within two weeks!

Also a shout out to Jennifer at the front who helped a dog in distress at Petco. There were quite a few people in the lobby and Alex did a great job holding down the fort. Very nice people and even nicer service prices! I'll definitely be back.

-Scotty T (Orange, CA)

12/22/2018
We love Dr Moore! Dublin always has the best experience! Clean, friendly, professional and affordable! She’s realistic and won’t make you jump through hoops for the care and health of your furry family members!
— Beth B (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA)

3/15/2019

By far the best Vet I have been to in a while. Most vet offices are cold dark and unwelcoming but not this one. The minute you walk in there is a very positive vibe and greeted with kind smiles and animal affection. I recently took my bull terrier to her and the vet techs were great with handling her and showing compassion to make her feel at ease. Dr Moore is amazing and educated me with more then I could expect on my breed. She gave me tips and alerted me of what bugs or infections are going around in my area. She's the type that wouldn't steer you or your animal away and cares more about the health of your animal rather then the profit made. The cost was very inexpensive and for the first time I felt I wasn't breaking my bank. Definitely found my vet office moving forward. If you're looking for a great warm environment for your animal, I strongly suggest giving Dr Moore the opportunity.

-Daniel H (Orange, CA)

5/24/2018
I am so thankful for this place! The nurses and the doctor were so kind and helpful. I was worried that my dog had lymphoma because some other vet from a different place told my mom that so I came here to double check! They told me that my dog was healthy and didn’t have lymphoma! I trust this place and I appreciate their care and effort!
— Randy K (Cypress, CA)
Dr Moore Exam.jpg
9/8/2017
Veterinary Outpatient Clinic is the best vet clinic I have ever been to, hands down! My senior dog Sasha is not the best patient but Dr. Moore and the staff are absolutely wonderful with her! They provide the best care and helped make me aware that the food I was feeding Sasha was causing her to have skin and ear problems. 6 months later she is a brand new dog! They’re knowledge, experience and bedside manner is above par. And the best part is that their exam rooms have glass walls which makes it feel very open, it helped Sasha to feel a little less anxious because she could see outside :) Thank you so very much Dr. Moore and the staff at Veterinary Outpatient Clinic!
— Justine K (Orange, CA)
“.....The staff is wonderful,
and deals with special kitties
like Auroura daily, and is nice..
.I am glad I found them.” Steffanie C (Orange, CA)

"I called around to about five different vets to get an estimate for a teeth cleaning for an 8 year old chihuahua mix (my Buddy). All the vets I called quoted between $300-$400, and came with mixed reviews online. Along came Veterinary Out Patient Clinic. They thoroughly explained all of the possible charges to me, and the estimate came in around $275. They received good reviews online, was near my work, so I thought I'd give them a try.
From the very first step in their offices, they were friendly, helpful and I could tell they really care about their customers and animals. Anna and Ally were so friendly and helpful....they were awesome, and the Dr. was friendly, knowledgeable and kind. They all explained every step of the procedure to me. My dog has never been put under, so this was a big deal to him and me. Ally and the Dr. made me feel comfortable every step of the way. They told me that sometimes tooth extractions are needed once they get in and start cleaning the teeth because plaque can actually hold the tooth to the gumline. In looking at Buddy's teeth, Anna said that they looked pretty good and they probably wouldn't have any extractions, and sure enough, they didn't. Their original estimate was right in line with what the final bill was. Everything went smooth. And best of all, when I came to pick my little guy up, Buddy was happier than I've seen him in a long time. He is sooooo happy his teeth are clean. They did a really good job cleaning his teeth. They are white and clean, and Buddy is happy. I will definitely be bringing my other dog and Buddy to Veterinary outpatient clinic in the future, and I recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers! Thank you Anna, Ally and Dr. for being so awesome!" Jason J (Long Beach, CA)

 
Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more
5.0 star rating 5/17/2019
Absolutely thrilled to have found this place. Staff are lovely, place is lovely and the doctor is a gem
what is really nice to? This is the most reasonable as far as price is concerned and this vet and her staff will be my go to place without a doubt for my doggies.

Thanks guys
— - Michelle Q (Santa Ana)